The Coeliac, D H and Gluten Free Message Board
[ Post a Response | The Coeliac, D H and Gluten Free Message Board ]
When posting messages that contain useful information please only use smilies at the start and end of the message to make it easier to copy it to the supplementary board. It is even more helpful if you post a copy of useful information on the supp board yourself.
Posted by Marina on 25/6/2017, 8:16:04, in reply to "cheese"
Cheese is gluten free. However it's when things are added to it
I don't know about what you bought but maybe contamination or did they use some form of flour with the fruit . The Food and Drink book states Cheese is GF