The Coeliac, D H and Gluten Free Message Board
[ Post a Response | The Coeliac, D H and Gluten Free Message Board ]
When posting messages that contain useful information please only use smilies at the start and end of the message to make it easier to copy it to the supplementary board. It is even more helpful if you post a copy of useful information on the supp board yourself.
Posted by GFT on 20/8/2017, 18:03:43, in reply to "Re: Bloodtest"
Soy as in soya flour, soya milk or soya beans are naturally gluten free.
Soya sauce of course is not, unless you buy the gluten free version.
If some of the recipes on Coeliac UK's website call for soya sauce, or any product that may or may not contain gluten, they would normally add * next to that product with a note saying *Please see your food and drink directory for suitable products