Probably...
Posted by Tass on 11/19/2006, 4:57 am, in reply to "Re: pssssst... boardhost is ad-supported."
87.53.0.156
It's your teenage daughter who are visiting this site secretly. In a coupple of weeks when she's done with her studies, she'll come out as a fullblown ragdoll goth. With green hair (that is, what's left of it) piercings and tatoos everywhere, and wearing a dress, you'll hardly recognize as your wifes wedding gown, dyed black and torn to shreds!! Mwe-he-he-hee! Another disciple for the cause!Tass --Previous Message-- : still, I've never visited this site before : posting this message, and this has happened : sporadically for a couple of weeks. I looked : @ the script, and it you're right, it looks : pretty benign, but it still puzzles me... : : --Previous Message-- : I'm guessing its a rotating advertisement : served by a PHP script. : : Its not malicious code. : : --Previous Message-- : A question for you... : : for some reason, I'll do a google search, or : click a random link, and my browser will try : to download a script called : "definition.php" from your site. : do you have any idea why this would be : happening? Again, this is browsing totally : unrelated to your domain... : : Thanks, : Tim : : BTW, I tried emailing you @ : info@gothicsubculture.com, and the message : bounced... : : : : :
|